Five UM Law Review Candidates Earn Spots on Charles C. Papy, Jr. Moot Court Board

Congratulations to University of Miami Law Review candidates Kyle Ohlenschlaeger, Brendan Ryan, Freddi Mack, Eamon Welch, and Jenna Winchester, who each earned a spot on the Charles C. Papy, Jr. Moot Court Board this weekend. The candidates were selected on the basis of their excellent writing, research, and oral advocacy skills, demonstrated in front of students, attorneys, and judges. They finished among the top 25 participants in a competition that included more than 100 second- and third-year law students.

These candidates are the only five students in their class of more than 400 to earn membership both on Law Review and the Moot Court Board, the two most competitive student organizations at the University of Miami School of Law. We’re proud of them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *