Volume 78 Executive Board

The University of Miami Law Review is pleased to announce the Executive Board for Volume 78. Please join us in congratulating our newest leaders!

Grace Slicklen

Executive Editors
Jeremy Connell
Suzannah Friscia
Annick Runyon

Senior Articles Editor
Amelia Anderson

Student Notes & Comments Editors
Ben Butin
Katerina “Katie” Tonkinson

Senior Writing Editor
Corinne Milnamow

Eleventh Circuit Editor
Gabrielle Argimon

Digital Editor
Dane Chapman

Symposium Editors
Laura Curry
Elizabeth Hansel

Managing Editor
Taylor Evans

Articles & Comments Editors
Danielle Bukacheski
Sierra Epke
Leah Pesso
Allison Simon
Jonathan Lesgart
Kelsey McGonigle